Field Trips and Visitors List

Week Date Activity
Week 1-Field Trip Thursday, June 9 Perot Museum 
Week 2-Visitor Tuesday, June 14 Creature Teacher & TRWD Water Works
Week 2-Field Trip Thursday, June 16 Dallas Zoo
Week 3-Visitor Tuesday, June 21 FTW Museum of Science & History (Part 1)
Week 3-Field Trip Thursday, June 23 Euless Waterpark
Week 4-Visitor Tuesday, June 28 FTW Museum of Science & History (Part 2)
Week 4-Field Trip Thursday, June 30 Frontiers of Flight Museum
Week 5-Visitor Friday, July 8 TRWD Ride a Raindrop & Water Rangers
Week 6-Visitor Tuesday, July 12 GameTruck
Week 6-Field Trip Thursday, July 14  KidZania
Week 7-Visitor Tuesday, July 19 Challenge Island (STEM)
Week 7-Field Trip Thursday, July 21 Airborne Trampoline Park
Week 8-Field Trip Thursday, July 28 Euless Waterpark
Week 9-Field Trip Wednesday, August 3 Movies (DC League of Super-Pets)