Our administration is made up of a Chief of Police, two Deputy Chiefs, an Administrative Lieutenant, Technical Services Manager and an Administrative Secretary.

The role of our administration is to develop and administer the Department budget, implement Policies and Procedures and ensure that all department personnel have the resources to perform their daily jobs in as safe an environment as possible.

  1. Police Chief Jeff Gibson

    Jeff Gibson

    Chief of Police

  1. Lt. Brian Meaders

    Brian Meaders

    Deputy Police Chief

  1. Debbie Carlisle

    Debbie Carlisle

    Technical Services Manager

  1. Karla Taylor

    Karla Taylor

    Administrative Secretary