1. ChiefWilliams-0047-2web

    Jeff Williams

    Chief of Police

  1. Bobby-0066-2web

    Bobby LaPenna

    Deputy Chief

    Oversees Patrol and Traffic Divisions, serves as PIO

  1. Debbie Carlisle

    Debbie Carlisle

    Police Support Services Manager

    Oversees Dispatch and Support Services Divisions

Lieutenants Areas of Responsibility Email
Lt. Noel Scott Patrol noel.scott@bedfordtx.gov
Lt. Mike Shikany Criminal Investigations mike.shikany@bedfordtx.gov
Lt. David Smith Community Services, Training, and Recruiting david.smith@bedfordtx.gov
Lt. Bill Mack Internal Affairs and Recognition Program bill.mack@bedfordtx.gov